Easter and My Before and After Weight Loss Pictures

Easter was fun.   We went to Mount Airy (NC), or you may know it by another name.  It’s the little North Carolina town that is known as Mayberry by many.  We had dinner at my mother-in-law’s place, and went to church services.  Then, before we left, we walked around “Mayberry.”

The shops were all closed, but it was nice to walk around and look in the windows.  We saw some familiar names and faces.  Here’s one that you might remember.

We also had an amazing view on the drive up.  Mount Pilot is a wondrous thing to see.

I also wanted to share a before and after picture of my weight loss.  I still have more weight to lose, but I thought it would be nice to share what I looked like before and what I look like now.

 

27 comments on “Easter and My Before and After Weight Loss Pictures

Leave a Reply

