The First Thing I Want To Buy When I Reach My Weight Goal

I’ve given it a lot of thought.  When I reach my goal weight, I will be buying a new wardrobe.  One thing I am going to include in my new wardrobe is a little something like this:


This is EdenFantasys I Love You Babydoll.  I think my husband would like it.    I also like the corsets they have on their site.
Exercising and watching what I eat isn’t easy.  I have days when it’s not a problem.  Then there are the days when I just don’t want to do it.  I have my medical reasons for doing it, but that’s not always enough to motivate me.  The new clothes I will buy help to motivate me.  Little outfits, like the one above, motivate me.

I also like this babydoll and robe.


I can wear the robe over the babydoll when the kids are awake.  After they go to bed, the robe can come off.

And look at this dress:


I don’t think my husband would let me out of the house in something like that.  I’m not sure it’s meant to be worn out in public.  It’s in their babydoll and chemise section, on EdenFantasys.  It looks like something you could put a jacket over, and go out to a nightclub.  But it would be so nice to be able to fit into it, and look good.

This was a compensated post by EdenFantasys.  I will receive a gift card to use on their site.  The thoughts and opinions are completely my own.  I so would love to fit into one of those outfits.

3 comments on “The First Thing I Want To Buy When I Reach My Weight Goal

Leave a Reply

