Healthy Low Calorie Snack

I did what I love to do.  I started out with a Hungry Girl recipe, and made it my own.  I used Party Poppin’ Trail Mix Recipe and changed the ingredients.  You can click on the link to visit her website to get the original recipe.  Here’s mine:

1 individual bag of 94% fat free popcorn

1/2 cup Special K Chocolatey Delight

1/2 cup Special K Blueberry

1/2 cup Fiber One

Mix them all together.  Divide into 4 servings.  That’s it.  Each serving is under 100 calories.  I love to munch.  Trouble is, I tend to munch on the wrong things, or eat too much.  This way, I make up a batch, divide it into servings, and I can grab one when I get the munchies.

9 comments on “Healthy Low Calorie Snack

Leave a Reply

